Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday | February 25, 2023 | 6:30 PM

Monster Energy Supercross returns to AT&T Stadium on February 25, 2023.

Monster Energy Supercross
Monster Jam
Saturday | March 04, 2023 | 7:00 PM

Monster Jam returns to AT&T Stadium on March 4, 2023

Monster Jam
DFW RV Party presented by Fun Town RV
Thursday | March 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM

The 5th Annual DFW RV Party presented by Fun Town RV returns this March.

Join us inside AT&T Stadium for the largest RV show in Texas. Enjoy music, special appearances by the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders, Rowdy, autographs by Dallas Cowboys alumni, huge discounts on new RVs & so much more!

For more information or to RSVP, click here. RSVP prior to skip the line and get a limited edition Fun Town RV goodie bag at the door.

DFW RV Party presented by Fun Town RV
Luke Combs World Tour
Saturday | March 25, 2023 | 5:45 PM

Luke Combs comes to AT&T Stadium on Saturday, March 25th to kick off his 2023 World Tour.

Luke Combs World Tour
Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Friday | March 31, 2023 | 12:00 AM

Taylor Swift’s The Eras Tour comes to AT&T Stadium on March 31, April 1 & April 2.

Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Saturday | April 01, 2023 | 12:00 AM

Taylor Swift’s The Eras Tour comes to AT&T Stadium for three nights on March 31, Saturday, April 1 & Sunday, April 2.

Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Sunday | April 02, 2023 | 12:00 AM

Taylor Swift’s The Eras Tour comes to AT&T Stadium for three nights on March 31, Saturday, April 1 & Sunday, April 2.

Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour
Billy Joel & Stevie Nicks
Saturday | April 08, 2023 | 7:00 PM

Two icons. One night. Billy Joel & Stevie Nicks visit AT&T Stadium on Saturday, April 8, 2023.

Billy Joel & Stevie Nicks
Ed Sheeran: + - = ÷ x Tour
Saturday | May 06, 2023 | 6:00 PM

Ed Sheeran comes to AT&T Stadium on Saturday, May 6th on his Mathematics Tour.

Ed Sheeran: + – = ÷ x Tour
Metallica: M72 World Tour
Friday | August 18, 2023 | 12:00 AM

Metallica comes to AT&T Stadium for two nights on Friday, August 18 and Sunday, August 20 as part of the M72 World Tour.

Metallica: M72 World Tour
Metallica: M72 World Tour
Sunday | August 20, 2023 | 12:00 AM

Metallica comes to AT&T Stadium for two nights on Friday, August 18 and Sunday, August 20 as part of the M72 World Tour.

Metallica: M72 World Tour