The Weeknd: After Hours Til Dawn Tour
Sunday | August 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM

The Weeknd comes to AT&T Stadium on Sunday, August 14th as part of the 2022 After Hours Til Dawn Tour.

The Weeknd: After Hours Til Dawn Tour
Seahawks vs. Cowboys
Friday | August 26, 2022 | 7:00 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Seattle Seahawks at AT&T Stadium on August 26, 2022. Tickets are on sale now at SeatGeek.com

Seahawks vs. Cowboys
Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour
Friday | September 09, 2022 | 7:00 PM

Bad Bunny comes to AT&T Stadium on Friday, September 9th as part of the 2022 World’s Hottest Stadium Tour.

Bad Bunny: World’s Hottest Tour
Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Saturday | September 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Experience Rally Days presented by SeatGeek!

Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Buccaneers vs. Cowboys
Sunday | September 11, 2022 | 7:20 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at AT&T Stadium on September 11, 2022. Tickets are on sale now at SeatGeek.com

Buccaneers vs. Cowboys
Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Saturday | September 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Experience Rally Days presented by SeatGeek!

Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Bengals vs. Cowboys
Sunday | September 18, 2022 | 3:25 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Cincinnati Bengals at AT&T Stadium on September 18, 2022. Tickets are available now at SeatGeek.com.

Bengals vs. Cowboys
Southwest Classic: Texas A&M vs. Arkansas
Saturday | September 24, 2022 | 12:00 AM

Texas A&M and Arkansas face off at AT&T Stadium on Saturday, September 24th in the annual Southwest Classic.

Southwest Classic: Texas A&M vs. Arkansas
Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Saturday | October 01, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Experience Rally Days presented by SeatGeek!

Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Commanders vs. Cowboys
Sunday | October 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Washington Commanders at AT&T Stadium on September –, 2022. Tickets are available now at SeatGeek.com

Commanders vs. Cowboys
Monster Jam
Saturday | October 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM

Monster Jam returns to AT&T Stadium on October 15, 2022.

Monster Jam
Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Saturday | October 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Experience Rally Days presented by SeatGeek!

Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Lions vs. Cowboys
Sunday | October 23, 2022 | 12:00 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Detroit Lions at AT&T Stadium on October 23, 2022. Tickets are available now at SeatGeek.com

Lions vs. Cowboys
Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Saturday | October 29, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Experience Rally Days presented by SeatGeek!

Rally Day presented by SeatGeek
Bears vs. Cowboys
Sunday | October 30, 2022 | 12:00 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Chciago Bears at AT&T Stadium on October 30, 2022. Tickets are available now at SeatGeek.com

Bears vs. Cowboys