Cowboys vs. Browns
Sunday | October 04, 2020 | 12:00 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Cleveland Browns on Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. at AT&T Stadium.

Cowboys vs. Browns
Cowboys vs. Giants
Sunday | October 11, 2020 | 3:25 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the New York Giants at AT&T Stadium on Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 3:25 p.m.

Cowboys vs. Giants
Cowboys vs. Cardinals
Monday | October 19, 2020 | 7:15 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Arizona Cardinals on Monday, October 19, 2020 at 7:15 p.m. at AT&T Stadium. 

Cowboys vs. Cardinals
Monster Jam
Saturday | October 24, 2020 | 7:00 PM

Monster Jam promises to put families on the edge of their seats in this unexpected, unscripted and unforgettable event.

Monster Jam
Monster Jam
Sunday | October 25, 2020 | 3:00 PM

Monster Jam promises to put families on the edge of their seats in this unexpected, unscripted and unforgettable event.

Monster Jam
Cowboys vs. Steelers
Sunday | November 08, 2020 | 3:25 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Pittsburgh Steelers at AT&T Stadium on Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 3:25 p.m.

Cowboys vs. Steelers
Cowboys vs. Washington Football Team
Thursday | November 26, 2020 | 3:30 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Washington Football Team at AT&T Stadium on Thanksgiving Day, November 26, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.

Cowboys vs. Washington Football Team
Cowboys vs. 49ers
Sunday | December 20, 2020 | 7:20 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the San Francisco 49ers at AT&T Stadium on Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 7:20 p.m.

Cowboys vs. 49ers
Cowboys vs. Eagles
Sunday | December 27, 2020 | 3:25 PM

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Philadelphia Eagles at AT&T Stadium on Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 3:25 p.m.

Cowboys vs. Eagles
Promise Keepers 2021 Conference
Friday | July 16, 2021 | 12:00 AM

Promise Keepers 2021 is coming to AT&T Stadium July 16-17, 2021. 

Promise Keepers 2021 Conference
Kenny Chesney: Chillaxification Tour
Saturday | August 07, 2021 | 5:00 PM

Kenny Chesney’s 2020 Chillaxification Tour with Florida Georgia Line, Old Dominion and Michael Franti & Spearhead has been rescheduled to August 7, 2021.

Kenny Chesney: Chillaxification Tour