Cowboys vs. Bengals

Cowboys vs. Bengals

Saturday | August 18, 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Cincinnati Bengals in their preseason home opener at AT&T Stadium.

Info
Cowboys vs. Cardinals

Cowboys vs. Cardinals

Sunday | August 26, 2018 | 7:00 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Arizona Cardinals in their final home game of the preseason on Sunday, August 26th.

Info
Miami vs LSU

AdvoCare Classic: Miami vs. LSU

Sunday | September 02, 2018 | 6:30 pm

The 2018 AdvoCare Classic, featuring University of Miami vs. Louisiana State University, kicks off on Sunday, Sept. 2.

Info
JAY-Z and Beyoncé

Jay-Z and Beyoncé: OTR II

Tuesday | September 11, 2018 | 7:30 pm

JAY-Z and Beyoncé are bringing the OTR II Tour to AT&T Stadium on September 11, 2018!

Info
AdvoCare Showdown: Ohio State vs. TCU

AdvoCare Showdown: Ohio State vs. TCU

Saturday | September 15, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Ohio State & TCU have replaced a home-and-home series previously scheduled for 2018-19 with one game at AT&T Stadium.

Info
Cowboys vs. Giants

Cowboys vs. Giants

Sunday | September 16, 2018 | 7:20 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on New York Giants in their home opener on Sunday, September 16th on Sunday Night Football.

Info
Southwest Classic: Arkansas vs. Texas A&M

Southwest Classic: Arkansas vs. Texas A&M

Saturday | September 29, 2018 | 12:00 am

The annual Southwest Classic returns to AT&T Stadium on Saturday, September 29th. Don't miss your opportunity to get tic

Info
Cowboys vs. Lions

Cowboys vs. Lions

Sunday | September 30, 2018 | 12:00 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Detroit Lions on Sunday, September 30th.

Info
Taylor Swift - October 5th

Taylor Swift: reputation Stadium Tour

Friday | October 05, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Due to overwhelming demand, a 2nd show has been added on Friday, October 5 for Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour.

Info