OTR2

Jay-Z and Beyoncé: OTR II

Tuesday | September 11, 2018 | 7:30 pm

JAY-Z and Beyoncé are bringing the OTR II Tour to AT&T Stadium on September 11, 2018!

Info
AdvoCare Showdown: Ohio State vs. TCU

AdvoCare Showdown: Ohio State vs. TCU

Saturday | September 15, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Ohio State & TCU have replaced a home-and-home series previously scheduled for 2018-19 with one game at AT&T Stadium.

Info
Cowboys vs. Giants

Cowboys vs. Giants

Sunday | September 16, 2018 | 7:20 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on New York Giants in their home opener on Sunday, September 16th on Sunday Night Football.

Info
Cowboys vs. Lions

Cowboys vs. Lions

Sunday | September 30, 2018 | 12:00 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Detroit Lions on Sunday, September 30th.

Info
Taylor Swift - October 5th

Taylor Swift: reputation Stadium Tour

Friday | October 05, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Due to overwhelming demand, a 2nd show has been added on Friday, October 5 for Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour.

Info
Taylor Swift - October 6th

Taylor Swift: reputation Stadium Tour

Saturday | October 06, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour will stop at AT&T Stadium on Saturday, October 6, 2018!

Info
Cowboys vs. Jaguars

Cowboys vs. Jaguars

Sunday | October 14, 2018 | 3:25 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Jacksonville Jaguars on Sunday, October 14th.

Info
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran

Saturday | October 27, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran will bring his 2018 North American Stadium Tour to AT&T Stadium on October 27, 2018.

Info
Cowboys vs. Titans

Cowboys vs. Titans

Monday | November 05, 2018 | 7:15 pm

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Tennessee Titans on November 5th in a Monday Night Football matchup.

Info