Saturday, September 27, 2014 Southwest Classic
The Arkansas Razorbacks will take on the Texas A&M Aggies in the historic Southwest Classic.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Saints vs. Cowboys
The New Orleans Saints meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, September 29, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Texans vs. Cowboys
The Houston Texans meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Giants vs. Cowboys
The New York Giants meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Monday, October 27, 2014 Redskins vs. Cowboys
The Washington Redskins meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Cardinals vs. Cowboys
The Arizona Cardinals meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Eagles vs. Cowboys
The Philadelphia Eagles meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Texas Tech vs. Baylor
Texas Tech vs. Baylor at AT&T Stadium
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Colts vs. Cowboys
The Indianapolis Colts meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, December 22, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Thursday, January 1, 2015 College Football Playoff Host Game
Monday, January 12, 2015 2015 College Football National Championship Game
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Monster Jam
Saturday, February 28, 2015 PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
The Professional Bull Riders Built Ford Tough Series Iron Cowboy VI is headed back to AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, March 1, 2015 The American Rodeo
The American Rodeo at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, April 19, 2015 50th Annual ACM Awards
April 19th, 2015 - The 50th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX
Saturday, September 5, 2015 ESPN Kick-Off
Thursday, December 31, 2015 College Football Playoff Semi-Final Game
Monday, January 2, 2017 College Football Playoff Host Game
AT&T Stadium  •  One AT&T Way  •  Arlington, TX 76011
CONTACT US AT&T EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES PRIVACY POLICY