Tuesday, July 21, 2015 DCC Academy Youth Summer Camp
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Cowboys Football Academy Youth Summer Camp
Saturday, September 5, 2015 AdvoCare Classic: Wisconsin vs Alabama
This matchup between Alabama and Wisconsin will take place on September 5, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.
Saturday, September 5, 2015 ESPN Kick-Off
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Mexico National Team vs. Argentina
Mexico will take on two-time FIFA World Cup Champions Argentina on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (9:00 p.m. CT) at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX, as part of its 2015 U.S. Tour.
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Giants @ Cowboys
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Falcons @ Cowboys
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Patriots @ Cowboys
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Taylor Swift
7-Time GRAMMY Winner Taylor Swift Returns AT&T Stadium on October 17th 2015 with Special Guests Vance Joy & Shawn Mendes
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Seahawks @ Cowboys
Sunday, November 8, 2015 Eagles @ Cowboys
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Panthers @ Cowboys
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Jets @ Cowboys
Thursday, December 31, 2015 College Football Playoff Semi-Final Game
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Redskins @ Cowboys
Monday, January 2, 2017 College Football Playoff Host Game
AT&T Stadium  •  One AT&T Way  •  Arlington, TX 76011
CONTACT US AT&T EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES PRIVACY POLICY