Thursday, November 27, 2014 Eagles vs. Cowboys
The Philadelphia Eagles meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Texas Tech vs. Baylor
The Texas Tech Red Raiders will take on the Baylor Bears at AT&T Stadium in the Texas Farm Bureau Insurance Shootout.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 UIL Football State Championships
UIL State Championship high school football games at AT&T Stadium.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 UIL Football State Championships
UIL State Championship high school football games at AT&T Stadium.
Friday, December 19, 2014 UIL Football State Championships
UIL State Championship high school football games at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 UIL Football State Championships
UIL State Championship high school football games at AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Colts vs. Cowboys
The Indianapolis Colts meet the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium.
Monday, December 22, 2014 Rally Day
Rally Days will give you an experience of a lifetime as we celebrate Cowboys football past and present at AT&T Stadium
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Monday, January 12, 2015 2015 College Football National Championship Game
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Monster Jam
Saturday, February 28, 2015 PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
The Professional Bull Riders Built Ford Tough Series Iron Cowboy VI is headed back to AT&T Stadium.
Sunday, March 1, 2015 The American Rodeo
The American Rodeo at AT&T Stadium.
Saturday, March 7, 2015 AT&T American Cup
USA Gymnastics and AT&T Stadium have joined forces to bring the 2015 AT&T American Cup to Arlington.
Sunday, April 19, 2015 50th Annual ACM Awards
April 19th, 2015 - The 50th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX
Saturday, September 5, 2015 ESPN Kick-Off
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Taylor Swift
7-Time GRAMMY Winner Taylor Swift Returns AT&T Stadium on October 17th 2015 with Special Guests Vance Joy & Shawn Mendes
Thursday, December 31, 2015 College Football Playoff Semi-Final Game
Monday, January 2, 2017 College Football Playoff Host Game
AT&T Stadium  •  One AT&T Way  •  Arlington, TX 76011
CONTACT US AT&T EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES PRIVACY POLICY